Academic Council

Academic Council

Dr.Devi V

Principal & Director/IQAC

Dr.Sreeraj R

Director, CCE

Mr. Shanid Malayil

HOD - Computer Science and Engineering

Mr.Krishnakumar R

HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Mr. Nasser Yoonus

Director, Training & Placement Cell

Ms.Amrutha M Chemmanur

HOD, Electrical and Eletronics Engineering

Mr. Kiran

Dean R&D

Ms. Jensy Varghese

Dean Student Affairs

Mr. Bijeesh

HOD, Physical Education