

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY CHIRAMANANGAD P O, AKKIKAVU, THRISSUR - 680604

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE(2021-20220)

SL NO	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION
1	Ms.Amrutha M Chemmunur (Dean UG)	Presiding officer
2	Adv.Prathyush Choondalath	Member
3	Ms.sreeja PV (TS,CE)	Member
4	Ms.Savitha Vasudevan (AP ECE)	Member
5	Anu V.B (HR)	Member
6	Ms.Anitha (AP CSE)	Member
7	Wafa Machingal (S7 CSE)	Member
8	Ms.R. S Vineetha (S7 EEE)	Member
9	Ms.Fathimath Zanha (S5 CE)	Member

PRINCIPAL