An Anti Drug-Anti-Narcotic Cell is constituted with the following members as per the guidelines issued by KTU w.e.f. 29/9/22

<ol> <li>Mr. Geno John, AP/ME</li> <li>Mr. Krishnakumar R, HoD/E</li> </ol>	ECE(NSS	- S Progi	Convener
,	•	-	Joint Convener
3. Dr. Muthukumaran, HoD/C		- /DDD	Joint Convner
4. Ms. Amrutha M Chemmannur, HoD/EEE			
		-	Joint Convener
5. Ms. Smitha G L, Associate Pr	rof/CSE	_	Joint Convener
6. Ms. Asheera L, AP/ASH		-	Joint Convener
7. Mr. Jomon Charly, AP/ECE		-	Member
8. Ms. Neethu K, AP/CSE		-	Member
9. Ms. Archana Muralidaharan	, AP/CE	_	Member
10. Ms. Riya P D, AP/AD	•	_	Member
11. Ms. Siji P V, TS/EEE		-	Member
12. Mr. Sudevan, Librarian		-	Member
13. Adarsh C S		-	S7/ME
14. Hrishikesh	-	S7/	EC
15. Alwin Peter	-	S7/1	EEE
16. Varsha Balan	_	S7/	CSE
17. Joel Varghese	-	S3/ <i>E</i>	AD
18. Adarsh K	-	S5/(	