ROYAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (RCET)

AKKIKAVU, THRISSUR -680604

RCET/AD/CR-159 /2023

19/10/2023

CIRCULAR

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2023-2024 AY is reconstituted with the following members.

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Dr. Devi V	Principal	Chairperson
2	Prof. Amrutha M Chemmannur	Dean UG/HoD-EEE	Director
3	Ms. Lemya Sainudheen	AP/CSE	Coordinator
4	Sri V P Salim	CEO	Member
		(Management Representative)	
5	Dr. Shanavas S	HoD/ME	Member
6	Ms. Ihsana Muhammed	AP/CSE	Member
7	Mr. Gavudhama Karunanidhi	Associate Professor/ME	Member
8	Ms. Asheera L	Senior Faculty/ASH	Member
9	Mr. Sabith K	AP/CE	Member
10	Ms. Radhika E R	AP/ECE	Member
11	Ms. Mini Ittoop	AP/CSE	Member
12	Ms. Anumol P S	AP/AD	Member
13	Mrs. Sharmila K P	Administrative Officer	Member
14	Ms. Savitha Vasudevan	M.Tech Alumni (2013-15 batch)	Member
15	Mr. Mathew Kurian	Director/Manifold Institute of Technical Education	Member
16.	Mr. Sterlin P S	CEO/Volkammen Industries	Member
17	Mrs. Rejitha Shaji	Ward Member/Kadangode Grama Panchayath	Member
18	Mrs. Prasanna Pramod	PTA Executive member	Member
19	Mr. Remil Salim	Student/CSE (2020-24 Batch)	Member

All members are requested to contribute towards to effective functioning of IQAC Cell. The meeting of the cell should be convened at regular intervals to plan and execute quality initiative.